A New Beginning

I’ve been so busy with work lately, I couldn’t even find time to update the blog. But, I’m not going to apologize for leaving this blog left out because it has been a very productive time for me. I finally put my ideas to work and launched a teeny, tiny startup. My dream come true 🙂

Well, technically the startup is not live yet. I’m still designing the website and rest of the project. But it’s almost there.

So, what’s this startup, you ask? Alright, I’ll tell you.

I always wondered about how web designers make websites for small companies and brands asking for massive load of money to design it and leave those clueless people with the responsibilities to handle the website. Well, I realize it’s not fair. These people ask for help because they don’t know anything about handling websites. Besides, how can they maintain a website with their busy lives.

So, came up with a solution – My startup fresh Web Solutions not only provide the website design and  hosting options, but we also offer to manage the site from updating company blogs to handling WordPress issues and many more. Not only that, my company also offer the lowest rates that you could ever find from a web designing company.

I’m currently designing some sites to get customers’ attention. And working on my marketing skills. Hoping to launch the biz by January. Check out the website, which is currently in testing and let me know what you think about it.

Published by

nrjperera

Blogger/Web Designer. Co-founder at FreshInfos.com and founder at fresh-websolutions.com

Leave a comment